Dosar 37311090 · Oblio Software SRL · FY 2025
SaaS Analytics
The real numbers of Romanian software companiesFrom official filings · FY 2008 – 2025

Oblio

Online invoicing, e-Factura and stock, free first.

CUI
37311090
Register
J2017000887131
Seat
Constanța, Constanța county
Founded
2017
CAEN
6210 Activități de realizare a soft-ului la comandă (software orientat client)
Filings
9 years, 2017–2025
Turnover 2025€2.1 M10.5 M RON · +110.8% vs 2024
Net result€866 k4.4 M RON · margin 41.5%
Employees17620 k RON turnover per head
3-year growth+97.7%compound annual, 2022–2025
Deferred revenue–deferred revenue not reported

Reading the filing

Oblio Software SRL filed a turnover of 10.5 M RON (€2.1 M) for 2025, up 110.8% on 2024. Over five years turnover grew 23.1×, from 457 k RON in 2020. Net profit was 4.4 M RON, a margin of 41.5%. The company reported 17 employees on average, 620 k RON of turnover per head. The filing reports no deferred revenue line, which the short balance-sheet form allows.

Oblio Software SRL is registered in Constanța, where the product was built.

Turnover

lei, net turnover (cifra de afaceri netă) by financial year05M10M15M2017201820192020202120222023202420252017: 1.1 k RON1.1 k2018: 125 k RON125 k2019: 249 k RON249 k2020: 457 k RON457 k2021: 846 k RON846 k2022: 1.4 M RON1.4 M2023: 2.3 M RON2.3 M2024: 5.0 M RON5.0 M2025: 10.5 M RON10.5 M

Net result

lei, net profit or loss−2M02M4M6M2017201820192020202120222023202420252017: −87 k RON−87 k2018: −19 k RON−19 k2019: −145 k RON−145 k2020: −195 k RON−195 k2021: −1.4 k RON−1.4 k2022: −348 k RON−348 k2023: 109 k RON109 k2024: 1.2 M RON1.2 M2025: 4.4 M RON4.4 M
ProfitLoss

Employees

average number of employees in the year051015202017201820192020202120222023202420252017: 442018: 552019: 662020: 662021: 662022: 10102023: 10102024: 12122025: 1717

Deferred revenue

income received in advance, as a share of turnover

Not reported.

Every year on file

lei unless stated · EUR at the year's BNR average
FYTurnover
lei
in EURYoYNet result
lei
MarginStaffDeferred rev.
lei
of turnoverCash
lei
Equity
lei
202510.5 M€2.1 M+110.8%4.4 M41.5%17––223 k4.4 M
20245.0 M€1.0 M+119.4%1.2 M24.2%12––527 k527 k
20232.3 M€461 k+67.2%109 k4.8%10––34 k−685 k
20221.4 M€276 k+61.0%−348 k−25.5%10––19 k−795 k
2021846 k€172 k+85.2%−1.4 k−0.2%6––147 k−447 k
2020457 k€94 k+83.5%−195 k−42.6%6––26 k−445 k
2019249 k€52 k+99.9%−145 k−58.4%6––7.6 k−251 k
2018125 k€27 k+11492.7%−19 k−15.1%5––97 k−105 k
20171.1 k€235–−87 k−8121.8%4––24 k−86 k

Turnover is the net turnover line of the profit and loss account; the net result is profit less loss; staff is the average number of employees declared for the year; deferred revenue is "venituri înregistrate în avans" from the balance sheet. Sources: situatii_financiare_2025 (published 2026-06-11), situatii_financiare_2024_actualizat (published 2026-06-24), situatii_financiare_2022 (published 2023-08-28), situatii_financiare_2021 (published 2022-07-07) and earlier sets. Retrieved through apifirme.

Peers in invoicing & accounting

Whole category →
CompanyTurnoverYoYNet marginStaff
SmartBillSibiu · Invoicing & accounting€17.8 M89.6 M RON+20.0%50.1%69
Saga SoftwareBucharest · Invoicing & accounting€12.2 M61.5 M RON+30.6%62.1%26
KeezBucharest · Invoicing & accounting€6.0 M30.2 M RON+39.8%25.3%24
FGOBucharest · Invoicing & accounting€2.7 M13.7 M RON+20.5%28.9%22
factureaza.ro & apifirme.devSibiu · Invoicing & accounting€328 k1.7 M RON−7.6%22.7%5
FacturisBucharest · Invoicing & accounting€48 k243 k RON+24.1%35.4%1
Get this data

The same figures, one request away

curl https://apifirme.dev/rest/v1/companies/37311090/financials \
  -H "Authorization: Bearer af_live_…"

The register record, every annual statement since 2008 and the change history of any Romanian company, with an MCP server for AI agents. Static copy of this page: JSON · Markdown.

Get a free apifirme key