Dosar 34339274 · Online Venues & Events S.R.L. · FY 2025
SaaS Analytics
The real numbers of Romanian software companiesFrom official filings · FY 2008 – 2025

Oveit

Event ticketing and cashless payments.

CUI
34339274
Register
J08/479/2020
Seat
Râșnov, Brașov county
Founded
2015
CAEN
4791 Intermedieri în comerțul cu amănuntul nespecializat
Filings
11 years, 2015–2025
Turnover 2025€69 k347 k RON · −20.9% vs 2024
Net result−€137 k−689 k RON · margin −198.7%
Employees3116 k RON turnover per head
3-year growth−15.8%compound annual, 2022–2025
Deferred revenue–deferred revenue not reported

Reading the filing

Online Venues & Events S.R.L. filed a turnover of 347 k RON (€69 k) for 2025, down 20.9% on 2024. Over five years turnover grew 1.6×, from 219 k RON in 2020. The year closed with a net loss of 689 k RON, 198.7% of turnover. The company reported 3 employees on average, 116 k RON of turnover per head. The filing reports no deferred revenue line, which the short balance-sheet form allows.

Online Venues & Events SRL is the Romanian company of Oveit Inc. (Delaware); the register seat is Râșnov, Brașov county.

Turnover

lei, net turnover (cifra de afaceri netă) by financial year0200k400k600k800k2015201720192021202320252015: 4.0 k RON4.0 k2016: 27 k RON27 k2017: 239 k RON239 k2018: 346 k RON346 k2019: 758 k RON758 k2020: 219 k RON219 k2021: 141 k RON141 k2022: 582 k RON582 k2023: 751 k RON751 k2024: 439 k RON439 k2025: 347 k RON347 k

Net result

lei, net profit or loss−1.5M−1M−500k0500k2015201720192021202320252015: −13 k RON−13 k2016: −359 k RON−359 k2017: −531 k RON−531 k2018: −307 k RON−307 k2019: −139 k RON−139 k2020: 426 k RON426 k2021: −1.0 M RON−1.0 M2022: −1.5 M RON−1.5 M2023: −1.5 M RON−1.5 M2024: −868 k RON−868 k2025: −689 k RON−689 k
ProfitLoss

Employees

average number of employees in the year024682015201720192021202320252016: 222017: 222018: 112019: 222020: 442021: 772022: 882023: 882024: 442025: 33

Deferred revenue

income received in advance, as a share of turnover

Not reported.

Every year on file

lei unless stated · EUR at the year's BNR average
FYTurnover
lei
in EURYoYNet result
lei
MarginStaffDeferred rev.
lei
of turnoverCash
lei
Equity
lei
2025347 k€69 k−20.9%−689 k−198.7%3––6.7 k−5.8 M
2024439 k€88 k−41.6%−868 k−197.8%4–––−5.1 M
2023751 k€152 k+29.1%−1.5 M−193.8%8––3.3 k−4.3 M
2022582 k€118 k+312.2%−1.5 M−256.5%8––147 k−2.8 M
2021141 k€29 k−35.6%−1.0 M−728.7%7––15 k−1.3 M
2020219 k€45 k−71.1%426 k194.5%4––16 k−237 k
2019758 k€160 k+119.2%−139 k−18.4%2––14 k−663 k
2018346 k€74 k+44.7%−307 k−88.9%1––67 k−524 k
2017239 k€52 k+779.4%−531 k−222.3%2––13 k−514 k
201627 k€6.0 k+584.2%−359 k−1321.8%2––5.9 k−372 k
20154.0 k€893–−13 k−333.2%–––1.7 k−13 k

Turnover is the net turnover line of the profit and loss account; the net result is profit less loss; staff is the average number of employees declared for the year; deferred revenue is "venituri înregistrate în avans" from the balance sheet. Sources: situatii_financiare_2025 (published 2026-06-11), situatii_financiare_2024_actualizat (published 2026-06-24), situatii_financiare_2022 (published 2023-08-28), situatii_financiare_2021 (published 2022-07-07) and earlier sets. Retrieved through apifirme.

Peers in fintech & payments

Whole category →
CompanyTurnoverYoYNet marginStaff
Netopia PaymentsBucharest · Fintech & payments€15.1 M76.0 M RON+11.6%16.4%44
EuPlătescBucharest · Fintech & payments€8.6 M43.2 M RON+30.1%35.1%30
PagoVoluntari · Fintech & payments€3.0 M15.3 M RON−35.3%−6.5%11
FinqwareCluj-Napoca · Fintech & payments€1.2 M5.9 M RON+39.4%16.6%14
TwispayBucharest · Fintech & payments€709 k3.6 M RON−48.3%−640.6%31
Get this data

The same figures, one request away

curl https://apifirme.dev/rest/v1/companies/34339274/financials \
  -H "Authorization: Bearer af_live_…"

The register record, every annual statement since 2008 and the change history of any Romanian company, with an MCP server for AI agents. Static copy of this page: JSON · Markdown.

Get a free apifirme key