Dosar 18773866 · Europayment Services SRL · FY 2025
SaaS Analytics
The real numbers of Romanian software companiesFrom official filings · FY 2008 – 2025

EuPlătesc

Card payment gateway.

CUI
18773866
Register
J2006009950409
Seat
Bucharest
Founded
2006
CAEN
6499 Alte intermedieri financiare n.c.a., exceptând activități de asigurări și fonduri de pensii
Filings
13 years, 2008–2025
Turnover 2025€8.6 M43.2 M RON · +30.1% vs 2024
Net result€3.0 M15.2 M RON · margin 35.1%
Employees301.4 M RON turnover per head
3-year growth+33.9%compound annual, 2022–2025
Deferred revenue–deferred revenue not reported

Reading the filing

Europayment Services SRL filed a turnover of 43.2 M RON (€8.6 M) for 2025, up 30.1% on 2024. Net profit was 15.2 M RON, a margin of 35.1%. The company reported 30 employees on average, 1.4 M RON of turnover per head. The filing reports no deferred revenue line, which the short balance-sheet form allows.

Europayment Services SRL runs the EuPlătesc gateway. The Ministry's data holds no statements for 2017 to 2021.

Turnover

lei, net turnover (cifra de afaceri netă) by financial year020M40M60M20082010201220142016202320252008: 143 RON1432009: 20 k RON20 k2010: 188 k RON188 k2011: 664 k RON664 k2012: 1.3 M RON1.3 M2013: 2.0 M RON2.0 M2014: 2.5 M RON2.5 M2015: 3.5 M RON3.5 M2016: 3.4 M RON3.4 M2022: 18.0 M RON18.0 M2023: 24.5 M RON24.5 M2024: 33.2 M RON33.2 M2025: 43.2 M RON43.2 M

Net result

lei, net profit or loss−5M05M10M15M20M20082010201220142016202320252008: −6.3 k RON−6.3 k2009: −6.0 k RON−6.0 k2010: 26 k RON26 k2011: 63 k RON63 k2012: 13 k RON13 k2013: 88 k RON88 k2014: 22 k RON22 k2015: 284 k RON284 k2016: 1.1 M RON1.1 M2022: 7.3 M RON7.3 M2023: 9.7 M RON9.7 M2024: 14.5 M RON14.5 M2025: 15.2 M RON15.2 M
ProfitLoss

Employees

average number of employees in the year010203020082010201220142016202320252009: 112010: 112011: 222012: 552013: 772014: 882015: 772016: 772022: 15152023: 20202024: 22222025: 3030

Deferred revenue

income received in advance, as a share of turnover

Not reported.

Every year on file

lei unless stated · EUR at the year's BNR average
FYTurnover
lei
in EURYoYNet result
lei
MarginStaffDeferred rev.
lei
of turnoverCash
lei
Equity
lei
202543.2 M€8.6 M+30.1%15.2 M35.1%30––13.8 M25.2 M
202433.2 M€6.7 M+35.4%14.5 M43.6%22––16.1 M15.9 M
202324.5 M€5.0 M+36.3%9.7 M39.8%20––11.6 M9.8 M
202218.0 M€3.6 M–7.3 M40.9%15––10.8 M8.4 M
20163.4 M€765 k−1.7%1.1 M30.9%7––1.8 M1.1 M
20153.5 M€786 k+41.8%284 k8.1%7––2.2 M468 k
20142.5 M€555 k+25.5%22 k0.9%8––526 k185 k
20132.0 M€445 k+50.2%88 k4.5%7––1.4 M179 k
20121.3 M€294 k+97.0%13 k1.0%5––1.1 M92 k
2011664 k€157 k+252.5%63 k9.5%2––190 k79 k
2010188 k€45 k+821.7%26 k13.6%1––57 k16 k
200920 k€4.8 k+14200.0%−6.0 k−29.2%1––27 k−9.6 k
2008143€39–−6.3 k−4381.8%–––3.2 k−3.7 k

Turnover is the net turnover line of the profit and loss account; the net result is profit less loss; staff is the average number of employees declared for the year; deferred revenue is "venituri înregistrate în avans" from the balance sheet. Sources: situatii_financiare_2025 (published 2026-06-11), situatii_financiare_2024_actualizat (published 2026-06-24), situatii_financiare_2022 (published 2023-08-28), situatii_financiare_2021 (published 2022-06-22) and earlier sets. Retrieved through apifirme.

Peers in fintech & payments

Whole category →
CompanyTurnoverYoYNet marginStaff
Netopia PaymentsBucharest · Fintech & payments€15.1 M76.0 M RON+11.6%16.4%44
PagoVoluntari · Fintech & payments€3.0 M15.3 M RON−35.3%−6.5%11
FinqwareCluj-Napoca · Fintech & payments€1.2 M5.9 M RON+39.4%16.6%14
TwispayBucharest · Fintech & payments€709 k3.6 M RON−48.3%−640.6%31
OveitRâșnov · Fintech & payments€69 k347 k RON−20.9%−198.7%3
Get this data

The same figures, one request away

curl https://apifirme.dev/rest/v1/companies/18773866/financials \
  -H "Authorization: Bearer af_live_…"

The register record, every annual statement since 2008 and the change history of any Romanian company, with an MCP server for AI agents. Static copy of this page: JSON · Markdown.

Get a free apifirme key